Councillors and Decision Making

View Councillors

John Ashford - Conservative
C/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380710
Mob:    07583 041235
Email:  john.ashford@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Ketley & Overdale
Group: Conservative

Steve Barnes - Conservative
c/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380715
Mob:    07583 041483
Email:  steve.barnes@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Dawley & Aqueduct
Group: Conservative

Stephen Bentley - Conservative
c/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380185
Mob:    07976 100502
Email:  stephen.bentley@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Edgmond & Ercall Magna
Group: Conservative

Karen Blundell - Liberal Democrat
C/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380187
Mob:    07966 067933
Email:  karen.blundell@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Apley Castle
Group: Liberal Democrat

Mark Boylan - Conservative
c/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380712
Mob:    07583 041277
Email:  mark.boylan@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Ketley & Overdale
Group: Conservative

Andy Burford - Labour
C/o Democratic Services

Tel:      01952 380716
Mob:    07583 041496
Email:  andy.burford@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Dawley & Aqueduct
Group: Labour

Stephen Burrell - Conservative
c/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380188
Mob:    07794 213506
Email:  stephen.burrell@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Edgmond & Ercall Magna
Group: Conservative

Eric Carter - Conservative
C/o Democratic Services

Tel:      01952 380190
Mob:    07852 239957
Email:  eric.carter@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Newport South & East
Group: Conservative

Lee Carter - Labour
C/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380717
Mob:    07583 041282
Email:  lee.carter@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   College
Group: Labour

Elizabeth Clare - Labour
C/o Democratic Services

Tel:      01952 380192
Mob:    07976100525
Email:  elizabeth.clare@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Donnington
Group: Labour

Graham Cook - Labour
C/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380706
Mob:    07583 041124
Email:  graham.cook@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Haygate
Group: Labour

Shaun Davies - Labour
c/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380257
Mob:    07875 679511
Email:  shaun.davies@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Malinslee & Dawley Bank
Group: Labour

Nigel Dugmore - Conservative
c/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380237
Mob:    07528 979395
Email:  nigel.dugmore@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Muxton
Group: Conservative

Andrew Eade - Conservative
C/o Democratic Services

Tel:      01952 380194
Mob:    07976 100002
Email:  andrew.eade@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Church Aston & Lilleshall
Group: Conservative

Arnold England - Labour
C/o Democratic Services

Tel:      01952 380254
Mob:    07896 124008
Email:  arnold.england@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Brookside
Group: Labour

Nathan England - Labour
c/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380270
Mob:    07837 116194
Email:  nathan.england@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   The Nedge
Group: Labour

Rae Evans - Labour
Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Mob:    07837 116377
Email:  rae.evans@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Woodside
Group: Labour

Ian Fletcher - Conservative
C/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Mob:    07767 618390
Email:  ian.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Priorslee
Group: Conservative

Veronica Fletcher - Conservative
c/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Mob:    07775 705016
Email:  veronica.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Priorslee
Group: Conservative

Joy Francis - Conservative
C/o Democratic Services, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380711
Mob:    07583 041255
Email:  joy.francis@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Ketley & Overdale
Group: Conservative