Councillors and Decision Making

John Ashford - Conservative
21 Ivy House Paddocks, Ketley, Telford, TF1 5GD

Tel:      01952 380710
Mob:    07583 041235
Email:  john.ashford@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Ketley & Overdale
Group: Conservative

Steve Barnes - Conservative
27 Finger Road, Dawley, Telford, TF4 3LB

Tel:      01952 380715
Mob:    07583 041483
Email:  steve.barnes@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Dawley & Aqueduct
Group: Conservative

Stephen Bentley - Conservative
Oaklands, Waters Upton, Telford, TF6 6NP

Tel:      01952 380185
Mob:    07976 100502
Email:  stephen.bentley@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Edgmond & Ercall Magna
Group: Conservative

Karen Blundell - Liberal Democrat
4 Harrington Heath, Shawbirch, Telford, TF5 0LE

Tel:      01952 380187
Mob:    07966 067933
Email:  karen.blundell@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Apley Castle
Group: Liberal Democrat

Mark Boylan - Conservative
19 Clips Moor, Lawley Village, Telford, TF4 2FL

Tel:      01952 380712
Mob:    07583 041277
Email:  mark.boylan@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Ketley & Overdale
Group: Conservative

Andy Burford - Labour
Dashwood House, Poachers Gate, Dawley, Telford, TF4 3PZ

Tel:      01952 380716
Mob:    07583 041496
Email:  andy.burford@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Dawley & Aqueduct
Group: Labour

Stephen Burrell - Conservative
Manderley, Howle, Newport, Shropshire, TF10 8AY

Tel:      01952 380188
Mob:    07794 213506
Email:  stephen.burrell@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Edgmond & Ercall Magna
Group: Conservative

Eric Carter - Conservative
9 Wellington Road, Newport, Shropshire, TF10 7HF

Tel:      01952 380190
Mob:    07852 239957
Email:  eric.carter@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Newport South & East
Group: Conservative

Lee Carter - Labour
27 Paradise, Coalbrookdale, Telford, TF8 7NP

Tel:      01952 380717
Mob:    07583 041282
Email:  lee.carter@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   College
Group: Labour

Elizabeth Clare - Labour
The Farm, Furnace Lane, Trench, Telford, TF2 7JZ

Tel:      01952 380192
Mob:    07976100525
Email:  elizabeth.clare@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Donnington
Group: Labour

Graham Cook - Labour
12 Steventon Road, Wellington, Telford, TF1 2AS

Tel:      01952 380706
Mob:    07583 041124
Email:  graham.cook@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Haygate
Group: Labour

Shaun Davies - Labour
9 Johnston Road, Dawley, Telford, TF4 2DE

Tel:      01952 380257
Mob:    07875 679511
Email:  shaun.davies@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Malinslee & Dawley Bank
Group: Labour

Nigel Dugmore - Conservative
8 Lytham Green, Muxton, Telford, TF2 8SQ

Tel:      01952 380237
Mob:    07528 979395
Email:  nigel.dugmore@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Muxton
Group: Conservative

Andrew Eade - Conservative
22 Sleap Cottage, Crudgington, Telford, TF6 6HR

Tel:      01952 380194
Mob:    07976 100002
Email:  andrew.eade@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Church Aston & Lilleshall
Group: Conservative

Arnold England - Labour
1 Briarwood, Brookside, Telford, TF3 1TN

Tel:      01952 380254
Mob:    07896 124008
Email:  arnold.england@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Brookside
Group: Labour

Nathan England - Labour
6 Chetwynd Close, Stirchley, Telford, TF3 1RS

Tel:      01952 380270
Mob:    07837 116194
Email:  nathan.england@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   The Nedge
Group: Labour

Rae Evans - Labour
22 Wharfage, Ironbridge, Telford, TF8 7NH

Tel:      01952 380273
Mob:    07837 116377
Email:  rae.evans@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Woodside
Group: Labour

Ian Fletcher - Conservative
67 Derwent Drive, Priorslee, Telford, TF2 9QR

Tel:      01952 380195
Mob:    07767 618390
Email:  ian.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Priorslee
Group: Conservative

Veronica Fletcher - Conservative
67 Derwent Drive, Priorslee, Telford, TF2 9QR

Tel:      01952 380195
Mob:    07775 705016
Email:  veronica.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Priorslee
Group: Conservative

Joy Francis - Conservative
School House, School Lane, Ketley, Telford, TF1 5DH

Tel:      01952 380711
Mob:    07583 041255
Email:  joy.francis@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Ketley & Overdale
Group: Conservative