Councillors and Decision Making

View Councillors

Connor Furnival - Independent
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380719
Mob:    07583 041572
Email:  connor.furnival@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   The Nedge
Group: Independent

Jayne Greenaway - Conservative
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380199
Mob:    07794 213510
Email:  jayne.greenaway@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Horsehay & Lightmoor
Group: Conservative

Kevin Guy - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380272
Mob:    07837 113606
Email:  kevin.guy@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Woodside
Group: Labour

Miles Hosken - Conservative
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380205
Mob:    07775 705096
Email:  miles.hosken@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Ercall
Group: Conservative

Janice Jones - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380713
Mob:    07855 068649
Email:  janice.jones@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Madeley & Sutton Hill
Group: Labour

Terry Kiernan - Conservative
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380235
Mob:    07807 966182
Email:  terry.kiernan@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Admaston & Bratton
Group: Conservative

Adrian Lawrence - Conservative
C/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380208
Mob:    07528 969471
Email:  adrian.lawrence@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Muxton
Group: Conservative

Jackie Loveridge - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380259
Mob:    07837 115305
Email:  jackie.loveridge@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Brookside
Group: Labour

Nicola Lowery - Conservative
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380718
Mob:    07583 041568
Email:  nicola.lowery@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Ironbridge Gorge
Group: Conservative

Clive Mason - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380211
Mob:    07976 100031
Email:  clive.mason@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Donnington
Group: Labour

Angela McClements - Labour
C/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380212
Mob:    07794 213501
Email:  angela.mcclements@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Arleston
Group: Labour

Raj Mehta - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Mob:    07970374126
Email:  rajash.mehta@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Horsehay & Lightmoor
Group: Labour

Adrian Meredith - Conservative
C/O Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT,

Tel:      01952 380213
Mob:    07794 213514
Email:  adrian.meredith@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Newport South & East
Group: Conservative

John Minor - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380214
Mob:    07775 705094
Email:  john.minor@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   St Georges
Group: Labour

Leon Murray - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380263
Mob:    07837 125658
Email:  leon.murray@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Hadley & Leegomery
Group: Labour

Tim Nelson - Conservative
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380707
Mob:    07583 041176
Email:  tim.nelson@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Newport North & West
Group: Conservative

Richard Overton - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380215
Mob:    07977 573310
Email:  richard.overton@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   St Georges
Group: Labour

Jane Pinter - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380113
Mob:    07583 376098
Email:  jane.pinter@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Dawley & Aqueduct
Group: Labour

Gilly Reynolds - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380267
Mob:    07837 117159
Email:  gilly.reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Oakengates & Ketley Bank
Group: Labour

Shirley Reynolds - Labour
Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380274
Mob:    07837 122850
Email:  shirley.reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Wrockwardine Wood & Trench
Group: Labour