Councillors and Decision Making

View Councillors

Stephen Reynolds - Labour
c/o Mayor's Office, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380709
Mob:    07855 068630
Email:  stephen.reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Oakengates & Ketley Bank
Group: Labour

Hilda Rhodes - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380218
Mob:    07976 100023
Email:  hilda.rhodes@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Oakengates & Ketley Bank
Group: Labour

Kuldip Singh Sahota - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380219
Mob:    07976 100434
Email:  kuldip.sahota@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Malinslee & Dawley Bank
Group: Labour

Peter Scott - Independent
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Mob:    07580 253845
Email:  peter.scott@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Newport North & West
Group: Independent

Jacqui Seymour - Conservative
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380221
Mob:    07976 100480
Email:  jacqui.seymour@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Wrockwardine
Group: Conservative

Rob Sloan - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380264
Mob:    07837 124356
Email:  rob.sloan@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Hadley & Leegomery
Group: Labour

Charles Smith - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380223
Mob:    07976 100057
Email:  charles.smith@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Wrockwardine Wood & Trench
Group: Labour

Malcolm Smith - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380222
Mob:    07801 900419
Email:  malcolm.smith@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Hadley & Leegomery
Group: Labour

Barry Tillotson - Conservative
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380708
Mob:    07583 041178
Email:  barry.tillotson@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Park
Group: Conservative

Bill Tomlinson - Liberal Democrat
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380226
Mob:    07775 705024
Email:  bill.tomlinson@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Shawbirch
Group: Liberal Democrat

Karen Tomlinson - Liberal Democrat
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380226
Mob:    07775 705023
Email:  karen.tomlinson@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Dothill
Group: Liberal Democrat

Chris Turley - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380271
Mob:    07837 116418
Email:  chris.turley@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   The Nedge
Group: Labour

Paul Watling - Labour
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380256
Mob:    07875 639643
Email:  paul.watling@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Madeley & Sutton Hill
Group: Labour

David Wright - Conservative
c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Tel:      01952 380714
Mob:    07583 041302
Email:  dave.wright@telford.gov.uk

Ward:   Madeley & Sutton Hill
Group: Conservative