Councillors and Decision Making


Boundary Review Committee

Subscribe Download Meeting Pack 

Date: Thursday 04 April 2013

Time: 5:30 PM

Location: Meeting Room 2:4, Second Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT  

Democratic Services:
Deborah Moseley (83215)  

Media Enquiries:
Nigel Newman (82403)  

Lead Officer:
Jonathan Eatough (83200)  

1.0 Minutes
To confirm the minutes of the meeting of the Boundary on the 21/02/2013
2.0 Apologies for Absence
3.0 Declarations of Interest
4.0 Borough Electoral Review
Submission to Local Government Boundary Commission
Appendix B TO FOLLOW