Councillors and Decision Making


Licensing Committee

Subscribe Download Meeting Pack 

Date: Tuesday 09 June 2015

Time: 6:00 PM

Location: Ground Floor Meeting Room G3, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT   View Map

Democratic Services:
Jayne Clarke (83205)  

Media Enquiries:
Russell Griffin (82407)  

Lead Officer:
Angie Astley (82400)  

1.0 Apologies for Absence
2.0 Declarations of Interest
3.0 Minutes
To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 24 March 2015
4.0 Review of the Council’s Statement of Licensing Policy
5.0 Review of the Gambling Act 2005 - Statement of Licensing Principles