Councillors and Decision Making


Council Constitution Committee


Date: Monday 10 November 2008

Time: 5:30 PM

Location: The Reception Suite, Civic Offices, Coach Central, Telford, TF3 4HD  

Democratic Services:
Deborah Moseley (83215)  

Media Enquiries:
Nigel Newman (82403)  

Lead Officer:
Jonathan Eatough (83200)  

1.0 Minutes
To confirm the minutes of the meeting of the ConstitutionReview on the 29/09/2008
2.0 Apologies for Absence
3.0 Declarations of Interest
4.0 Proposed Changes to the Overview & Scrutiny Procedure
To consider the report of the Head of Audit & Democracy
5.0 Proposed Changes to the Policy Framework and Budget Procedure Rules
To consider the report of the Head of Finance